Concerts & Events

Edgewood College Music Department presents

 

Concerts on Campus
Spring 2020

 

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2:30 PM 

EDGEWOOD CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

 

FRIDAY, MARCH 27, 7 PM

WOMEN’S CHOIR, CHAMBER SINGERS, 

EDGEWOOD CHORALE AND GUITAR ENSEMBLE

 

SUNDAY, MARCH 29, 2:30 PM

CONCERT BAND

 

SUNDAY, APRIL 5, 2:30 PM

EDGEWOOD CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

 

SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2:30 PM

JAZZ ENSEMBLE

 

FRIDAY, MAY 1, 6:30 PM

CONCERT BAND

 

SUNDAY, MAY 3, 2:30 PM

WOMEN’S CHOIR, CHAMBER SINGERS, 

EDGEWOOD CHORALE AND GUITAR ENSEMBLE

 

 

All concerts at the
new McKinley Performing Arts Center
2219 Monroe Street, Madison

 


 

Concerts on Campus, Spring 2020

 

FALL 2019

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, September 29, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band

Friday, October 25, 7 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, October 27, 2:30 pm 

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, November 3, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Meal Program

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7:30 pm
Holy Name Heights Chapel
702 South High Point Road, Madison, WI

Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

92nd Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 7, 7 pm
$10 Music Scholarship Benefit Event

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2020

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 23, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Friday, March 27, 7 pm

 

Concert Band

Sunday, March 29, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Community Meal Program

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, April 5, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, April 19, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Meal Program

 

Concert Band 

Friday, May 1, 6:30 pm 
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Meal Program

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, May 3, 2:30 pm