Skip to content
 

Concerts & Events

poster announcing the fall 2019 concert series for Edgewood College

Edgewood College Music Department Presents

 

CONCERTS ON CAMPUS

FALL 2019

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, September 29, 2:30 pm

 

 

Concert Band

Friday, October 25, 7 pm

 

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, October 27, 2:30 pm

 

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, November 3, 2:30 pm

 

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 10, 2:30 pm

 

 

92nd Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 7, 7 pm

 


All Concerts at the new McKinley Performing Arts Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

FALL 2019

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, September 29, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band

Friday, October 25, 7 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, October 27, 2:30 pm 

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, November 3, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 10, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

92nd Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, December 7, 7 pm
$10 Music Scholarship Benefit Event

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2020

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 23, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Friday, March 27, 7 pm

 

Concert Band

Sunday, March 29, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Community Meal Program

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, April 5, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Community Meal Program

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, April 19, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band 

Friday, May 1, 6:30 pm 

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, May 3, 2:30 pm