Skip to content
Music Department
Professor in Music
Aguilar, Beatriz
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 205
PHONE
(608) 663-3442
EMAIL
BAguilar@edgewood.edu
Administrative Assistant - Music Department
Barr, Carol
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 204
PHONE
(608) 663-2845
EMAIL
TBarr@edgewood.edu
Concert Manager
Barrera Real, Alejandro
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
(608) 663-3428
EMAIL
ABarreraReal@edgewood.edu
Professor
Dunbar, Julie
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 207
PHONE
(608) 663-3400
EMAIL
jdunbar@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Gaeddert, Susan
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall G10
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
SGaeddert@edgewood.edu
Steve Gotcher
Adjunct Instructor
Gotcher, Steve
OFFICE
Off-campus OFF
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
SGotcher@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Hammes, Todd
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
THammes@edgewood.edu
Piano Accompanist
Hedstrom, Jennifer
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
(847) 400-7263
EMAIL
JHedstrom@edgewood.edu
Senior Instructor
Otterson, Kathleen
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
(608) 663-2815
EMAIL
kotterson@edgewood.edu
Assistant Professor, Music
Pavlov, Sergei
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall G10
PHONE
(608) 663-2393
EMAIL
SPavlov@edgewood.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Rich, Walter
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
(608) 663-3240
EMAIL
wrich@edgewood.edu
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Wallach, Daniel
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
(608) 663-2289
EMAIL
dwallach@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor of Music
Walter, Blake
OFFICE
Mazzuchelli Hall 206
PHONE
(608) 663-2394
EMAIL
bwalter@edgewood.edu
Senior Instructor
Wysock, Nathan
OFFICE
West Regina Residence Hall 101
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
NWysock@edgewood.edu