Skip to content
 
 

Concerts & Events

FALL 2017

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, September 25, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band

Sunday, October 16, 2:30 pm

 

Choir Concert

Sunday, October 23, 2:30 pm 

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, November 6, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 13, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Guitar Ensemble, Chamber Ensembles, Chorale

Sunday, November 20, 2:30 pm

 

89th Annual Christmas Concert

Friday, December 2, 7 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2:30 pm (repeat)
$10 Music Scholarship Benefit Event

 

SPRING 2018

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 26, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band

Friday, March 31, 7 pm

 

Jazz Ensemble

April 2, 2:30 pm

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, April 23, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Guitar Ensemble, Chamber Ensembles, Chorale

Sunday, April 30, 2:30 pm

 

Choir Concert

Friday, May 5, 7 pm

 

Concert Band

Sunday, May 7, 2:30 pm