Skip to content
 
 

Concerts & Events

FALL 2017

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, September 24, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Concert Band

Friday, October 20, 7 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Sunday, October 22, 2:30 pm 

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, November 5, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, November 12, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Thanksgiving Meal

 

90th Annual Christmas Concert I

Friday, December 1
$10 Music Scholarship Benefit Event

 

90th Annual Christmas Concert II

Saturday, December 2, 7 pm (repeat)
$10 Music Scholarship Benefit Event

 

SPRING 2018

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, February 25, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Women's Choir, Chamber Singers, Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Friday, March 23, 7 pm

 

Concert Band

Sunday, March 25, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Community Meal Program

 

Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, April 8, 2:30 pm
Freewill offering to benefit the Luke House Community Meal Program

 

Edgewood Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, April 15, 2:30 pm
$5 admission, free with Edgewood ID

 

Spring I: Women's Choir, Chamber Singers,
Edgewood Chorale and Guitar Ensemble

Friday, May 4, 7 pm

 

Spring II: Concert Band and Jazz Ensemble

Sunday, May 6, 2:30 pm